Super Silver Daze

from by Electric Environment

  • Streaming + Download



Lets get things started now
You better shake a leg, start feeling alright (alright)
Some will stay and some will go
But I know we'll be okay

We'll start to feel what's real and true

You said there's nothing on tonight
We've got to find a place to feel alright
I'm going to take you to a place
I'll take you to a special place
We just might
We've got to go

We'll start to feel what's real and true


from EE, released August 1, 2012
Sax performed by Jake Scott



all rights reserved


Electric Environment Owen Sound

The Electric Environment is Aaron Mohr and Mitch Evans, Jake Scott, Kyle Leblanc and Brock Boonstra. Hailing from the small city of Owen Sound, EE is now well ensconced in the musical community of Toronto. EE creates elaborate post-pop electronic jams, honed by increasingly frequent live shows and onstage experimentation. ... more

contact / help

Contact Electric Environment

Streaming and
Download help