from by Electric Environment

  • Streaming + Download



If ambience is always on our minds
If we get what we want and we get it all the time
If there's something wrong, if there's a flaw in the design
If there's something up then you've got to give me a sign

Go on, get out
You've got it all
When will we be gone?
Only time will tell


from EE, released August 1, 2012
Additional percussion performed by Kai Bruce



all rights reserved


Electric Environment Owen Sound

The Electric Environment is Aaron Mohr and Mitch Evans, Jake Scott, Kyle Leblanc and Brock Boonstra. Hailing from the small city of Owen Sound, EE is now well ensconced in the musical community of Toronto. EE creates elaborate post-pop electronic jams, honed by increasingly frequent live shows and onstage experimentation. ... more

contact / help

Contact Electric Environment

Streaming and
Download help